Community Speakers Contact List

NAME, TITLE & ORGANIZATIONPHONE NUMBERSEMAILTOPIC(S)
Dr. Dan Kaufman
President, CEO
Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
O: 770-232-3000dkaufman@gwinnettchamber.orgGwinnett Chamber of Commerce—Mission & Vision
Nick Masino
Sr. VP, Economic Development & Partnership Gwinnett
Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
O: 770-232-8802
C: 404-667-6425
nick@gwinnettchamber.orgEconomic Development, Diversity, Partnership Gwinnett Overview
Mark Farmer
Director, Entrepreneurship & Information Services
Partnership Gwinnett

Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
O: 678-584-2268
C: 404 839 5740
mark@gwinnettchamber.orgEntreprenuership, Gwinnett Angels
Andrew Carnes
Director, Economic Development
Partnership Gwinnett

Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
O: 678-584-2265
M: 706-483-3087
acarnes@gwinnettchamber.org Economic Development, Partnership Gwinnett
Shantell Wilson
Sr. Project Manager
Partnership Gwinnett

Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
O: 679-584-2259
M: 912-704-0581
swilson@gwinnettchamber.org Manufacturing and Supply Chain
Tashieka Moore
Research Manager
Partnership Gwinnett

Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
O: 770-232-8808 tmoore@gwinnettchamber.orgDiversity, Research
Adam Forrand
Director, Education & Talent Development
Partnership Gwinnett

Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
O: 678.474.1701
M: 678.644.4544
aforrand@gwinnettchamber.orgInternship and Workforce
Lisa Zaken
Executive Director
Leadership Gwinnett
O: 770-232-8803
M: 678-357-5154
lzaken@leadershipgwinnett.com Leadership Gwinnett
Brooke Waters
Program Coordinator
Leadership Gwinnett
O: 678-957-4944
M: 678-907-4591
bwaters@leadershipgwinnett.com GLANCE Gwinnett
Lisa Anders
Executive Director
Gwinnett Convention & Visitors Bureau/Explore Gwinnett
O: 770-814-6044 M: 404.849.8996 lisa@exploregwinnett.orgGwinnett Film Ready, Infinite Energy Center Expansion, Gwinnett Tourism
Regina Miller
Associate Director
Gwinnett Coalition for HHS
O: 770-995-3339 regina@gwinnettcoalition.orgGreat Days of Servce, Neighborhood Leadership Institute
James Pugsley
Planner III/Long Range
Gwinnett County Department of Planning and Development
O: 678-518-6213james.pugsley@gwinnettcounty.comEconomic Development, Zoning, Long-Range County Planning
Stanley “Stas” C. Preczewski, PhD
President
Georgia Gwinnett College
O: 678-407-5001 president@ggc.eduGeorgia Gwinnett College Overview, Mission and Progress
Glen Cannon Ed. D. CPA
President
Gwinnett Technical College
O: 770-962-7580gcannon@gwinnetttech.eduGwinnett Technical College Overview, Mission and Progress
Nicole Love Hendrickson
Community Outreach Program Director
Gwinnett County Government
O: 770-822-8877
C: (770) 268-9509
Nicole.Hendrickson@gwinnettcounty.comCommunity Outreach, Constituent Engagement, Diversity & Inclusion
Taylor Anderson
President
Blue Landworks
O: 678-804-8586
C: 678-472-5743
ta@bluelandworks.comRedevlopment, Community Improvement Districts (CIDs), Development trends/policy, Downtown Development Authorities
Andy Arlotta
Co-Owner and President
Georgia Swarm Lacrosse
O: 815-217-4993aarlotta@georgiaswarm.comGeorgia Swarm Professional Indoor Lacrosse
Jon Valentine
Director of Foreign Languages
Gwinnett County Public Schools
O: 678-301-7027Jon_Valentine@Gwinnett.k12.ga.usGwinnett County Language Schools, Discovery High School, Language Immersion Schools
Chuck Warbington
City Manager
City of Lawrenceville
Board Member
Gwinett Village Community Improvement District
O: 770-449-6542
C: 770-315-2725
Chuck.Warbington@lawrencevillega.orgCommunity Improvement Districts (CIDs), Gwinnett Village CID, Redevelopment, Gwinnett Planning Commission, Tax Allocation Districts (TADs), Transportation, Transit, City of Lawrenceville
Joe Allen Executive Director
Gwinnett Place Community Improvement District
O: 678-924-8171
C: 678-386-5896
jallen@gwinnettplacecid.comGwinnett Place CID, ACTivate Gwinnett, Redevelopment, Tax Allocation Districts (TADs), Opportunity Zones, Transportation Improvements
Jim Brooks
Executive Director
Evermore Community Improvement District
O: 770-979-5800
C: 770-855-9134
jimbrooks@evermorecid.orgCommunity Improvement Districts (CIDs), Tax Allocation Districts (TADs), Development Trends/Policy, Downtown Development Authorities
Cathy Longino
Atlanta Area Manager
American Cancer Society
O: 770-814-0123
C: 678-472-5743
cathy.longino@cancer.orgRelay for Life
Adam Pomerance
Executive Director
Annandale Village
O: 770-945-8381adam.pomeranz@annandale.orgAnnandale Village Overview
Vince DeSilva
Sr. VP, Membership Services
Gwinnett Chamber
O: 770-232-3000vdesilva@gwinnettchamber.orgGwinnett Chamber Overview & History, Gwinnett Young Professionals & Gwinnett Small Business Essentials
Stephanie Sokenis
Director, Small Business Development
Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
O: 678-672-2562ssokenis@gwinnettchamber.orgGwinnett Small Business Essentials
DePriest Waddy
Regional Director
United Way of Greater Atlanta
O: 404-527-8805dwaddy@unitedwayatlanta.orgThe State of United Way in Gwinnett County
Sean George
Manager, Membership Services
Gwinnett Chamber
O: 678-584-2252sgeorge@gwinnettchamber.org Gwinnett Young Professionals
Keith Nabb
President
Gwinnett Council for Seniors
O: 770-822-5147GwinnettCouncilForSeniors@gmail.comState of Gwinnett Council for Seniors
Dan King
Chairman
Gwinnett Angels
O: 678-522-7397djking@KSLAW.comThe Gwinnett Angels, a member-led chapter of the angel investment group, Atlanta Technology Angels
Randy Redner
Executive Director
Community Foundation of Northeast Georgia
O: 770-813-3380rredner@cfneg.orgThe Community Foundation of Northeast Georgia
Stan Hall
Executive Director
Gwinnett Sports Commission
O: 770-814-6042shall@gwinnettsportscommission.comGwinnett Sports Commission (GSC), Mitsubishi Electric Classic
Jim Hall
Director of Community Relations
Atlanta Gladiators - Professional Hockey
O: 770-497-5109 jhall@atlantagladiators.comAtlanta Gladiators, South Division of the ECHL’s Eastern Conference
North Johnson
General Manager
Gwinnett Braves - Triple–A Affiliate of the Atlanta Braves
O: 678-277-0310 North.Johnson@braves.comGwinnett Braves, South Division of the International League
Aaron Lupuloff
Senior Executive Director
Gwinnett County Public Schools Foundation
O: 678-301-6157 aaron_lupuloff@gwinnett.k12.ga.usGwinnett County Public Schools Foundation Fund, Gwinnett County Sports Hall of Fame